Local: (321) 253-5511   Tollfree: (800) 817-3831   
SUNTREE FLORIST & GIFTS
SERVING THE AREA SINCE 1990***SATISFACTION GUARANTEED***SAME DAY LOCAL DELIVERY AVAILABLE!
6450 North Wickham Road Suite 113 Melbourne, FL 32940    Local: (321) 253-5511   Tollfree: (800) 817-3831
Customer Reviews
SUNTREE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Melbourne, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (277 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent in allways
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent experience. Communication was good about delivery and product was as described.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and beautiful as all the past orders!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery time was exceptional and the recipient loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom said the flower arrangement & balloon were very beautiful! Much pleased with this purchase and its delivery date/time which was spot on, thanks for the great service!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The person who received this said it was beautiful. Service was great.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was absolutely thrilled. The flowers were not only delivered on time but were breath taking beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so mich for delivering a beautiful bouquet to my mother. She loved it and i appreciate the prompt service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was called by the delivery person prior to delivery and the flowers are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did the complete order online, was exactly as ordered and delivered on time, great job!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

So long story short,I almost forgot my parents anniversary so I called Suntree florist hoping they would help me out and they did, they took care of me even know it was last minute, good service and quality people. I definitely recommend using this company not to mention their flowers are good and lasted for a long time. Thank you
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for creating a beautiful arrangement for my mom. I really appreciate it!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are a lovely arrangement and were very fresh. Today is the fifth day and they look almost as fresh as the day they were delivered.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Grate Florist in all ways. Very Happy thnks
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

your flowers were gorgeous and the delivery was fast
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I PLACED AN ORDER ON THE DAY OF MY RELATIVE'S BIRTHDAY. THEY VOLUNTEERED THAT THEY WOULD GET THEM RIGHT OUT, AND THEY DID. SHE SAID THE ARRANGEMENT IS BEAUTIFUL. COURTEOUS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE! THANKS.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful as promised. Great service and I will use again.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery was perfect. Lucy loved the aromatic display of flowers. I surprised her. Thanks again. Les
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my mother in law at 10am and they were delivered by 12pm same day! The arrangement was so beautiful! Blown away with the quality and service! Great Job! Thank you for making her day special!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience! The arrangement I had delivered to my mother was on time and very beautiful. I'll use sun tree again in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my purchases. The plants were all healthy & beautiful. Your delivery man was super nice & helpful.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sending flowers around Valentine's Day is always risky but not only did my husband's flowers get there when expected they were even more beautiful than the photo. He was thrilled. And the all of the flowers, including the roses lasted over a week. This is why we only buy from you.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Needed flowers in a hurry. It was last minute, so didn't expect much. Wow, what a great job. Everything was great, from the arrangement to the delivery and service. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent buying experience. The flowers were nicer than I expected and became the welcome flowers for the funeral. Great quality and service.
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband sent me a bouquet of flowers and a box of chocolates for my birthday. They were absolutely gorgeous! They were a mixture of purple (my favorite color) and white flowers in a purple vase. I've received many flowers from Suntree Florist & Gifts and they have always been top quality and beautifully presented.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did a wonderful job! The flower arrangement was beautiful! The man who delivered the flower arrangement was very polite and nice!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Service was wonderful. I ordered on Sunday evening and my order was delivered before noon the next day. The recipient sent me a picture and the arrangement looked beautiful.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic arrangement and service!! Could not be more pleased. Have a customer for live now!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and product far exceeded my expectations. Phenomenal job!!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh and the man who delivered them was very nice.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

lovely center piece!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my purchase. My instructions were followed exactly.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Our daughter needed encouragement after being in a car accident but she cannot receive flowers where she lives. Sarah was so helpful with putting together a balloon bouquet and said she could deliver SAME DAY! Trying to encourage from far away, Suntree is going to help our little May!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Suntree are beautiful. My wife is impressed every time she gets an arrangement from them.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered and delivered same day, in under 45 mins. And od course they looked amazing.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect service. Beautiful floral arrangement. Delivered on time and the driver even called me to give an update.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product. thank you for delivering the morning of the order.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always use suntree and have never had a problem w/ their service.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement I received is just beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Suntree Florist has the best customer service I have ever encountered.The quality of their products is outstanding. I cannot imagine a better company to do business with.. What else can I say?
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were gorgeous ! I thought I doubt clicked while ordering online and they quickly resolved the problem, even during the busy time around Mothers Days. Very pleased!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous job! My parents are raving about how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much, Suntree!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I've been ordering flowers for my mom for the past few years from suntree and you always do such a beautiful job every time, she always raves about her flowers, thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I've been ordering flowers for my mom for the past few years from suntree and you always do such a beautiful job every time, she always raves about her flowers, thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We have been using Suntree Florist and Gifts for many years. The arrangements are always delivered on time and are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your outstanding customer service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mother's Day was made more special with the arrival of my beautiful bouquet of flowers from Suntree Florist. Our family in NY sends flowers frequently and always uses Suntre Florist. The flower arrangements are creative, fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

A beautiful birthday arrangement was delivered to my Mom for her birthday. She said they were plentiful and very fresh.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was searching websites for florists in the Melbourne, FL area for my mother's birthday. She received a beautiful, fresh bouquet of flowers today that put a smile on her face. I am happy to support a local florist and glad it was so pretty in real life as it was on the website. Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband used to order from 1800 flowers. He didn't realize that everytime he ordered I had to arrange the flowers myself. We live in the Suntree/Viera area. He decided to order from Suntree Florist (I use them for business purposes). He pays less for beautiful bouquets from Suntree Florist. We will not order from anyone else!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I recently ordered funeral floral arrangements by phone (long distance) from Suntree, & was very impressed & pleased with the results - they were beautiful & just as ordered. The staff was very helpful, advising exactly what flowers were available & what substitutions could be made. This was a very pleasing purchase experience .. I will definitely call this florist again in the future, and would recommend their services to everyone.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

You did a great job, my mom loved the flowers you sent. Now if you can email me a reminder every year that would be awesome.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I would like to say my daughter, granddaughter and I were there today to see about having the florist do my daughter's flowers for her wedding. I was very impressed how they took their time and went over everything with her. The suggestions and attention to detail were outstanding. I would recommend this florist shop to anyone. Thanks
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ordering flowers from a distance can be challenging, it not with these folks. Just do it.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Christmas Sleigh was delivered to my sister and she loved it. Sent a picture, very nicely done. Very pleased with all the pieces I've ordered for her..she's moved..hope you deliver to Cocoa!!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a lovely Christmas arrangement in white flowers, soft green, beautiful Gerber daisies, etc., and white ribbon with silver trim from my daughter and her family. Told her it was such a nice surprise and an elegant table arrangement -- loved it!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers showers were delivered on time and were in excellent conditions. The recipient totally enjoyed them and found them beautiful. They lasted for weeks. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a fall flower basket for my mother's birthday. She lives in Melbourne, FL. It was easy to order online and was delivered and she was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is a wonderful place to do business! I ordered flowers online for my mother-in-law for her birthday. We're in Illinois....mother-in-law is in Florida. The owner called me to tell me they didn't have the flowers I wanted in stock, but he would upgrade my order to a more expensive bouquet at no charge. My mother-in-law said the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent Anniversary gift snack basket and very timely delivery - keep up great work!!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very happy with the salty gift basket. It was an anniversary gift for my husband who was in Florida for work.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband has sent me many floral arrangements over the years through Suntree Florist and they have always been fresh and beautifully presented. The flowers I received the other day were a complete surprise and so brightened up my day and my home no end.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was so pleased with the arrangement, my wife was so surprised and the girls in her office were just a little jealous. The effect I was hoping for.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, great item. Recipient loved it. Value great. Would order again.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were out of an online arrangement-they volunteered to go out and get the supplies and delivered it the same day!!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used a few florist in the area in the past and a friend of mine suggested that I try this florist, after buying an arrangement for my wife I was hooked, the flowers was fresh and the arrangement was professionally done. I have since used them to send flowers and gift baskets to relatives in different states around the holidays. These guys ROCK and I WILL USE NO OTHER FLORIST and will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick delivery. My recipient really loved the irise arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. My sister and brother-in-law loved it. One drawback was the lilies' scent was a little strong but nevertheless they loved it. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received were gorgeous! It was the most beautiful arrangement with white roses, white lilies, white carnations, purple flowers and yellow daisies. It was as gorgeous as two I have received from Hawaii with tropical flowers at Christmas time. d
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Although I wasn't able to attend the event for which I chose the patriotic flower arrangement, I expect it to have been more than adequate based on the ease of ordering and communication through delivery. Thank you for providing a most essential long-distance service!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife's favorite flowers are Freesias and they are sometimes hard to find. Suntree Florist came to my rescue and delivered a wonderful Freesia arrangement for her 70th birthday. I had arranged for another delivery a week later and the cut flower and freesia arrangement was PERFECT. I highly recommend the very pleasant, helpful and extremely capable people at Suntree Florist. They certainly won my future business.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

awesome fresh flowers. wonderful designers. fast and efficient delivery. nice, friendly staff.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was more than I expected. Pretty, fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I want to commend The wonderful people at Suntree florists. They Always answer the phone pleasantly and help me process my Order with readily. I have called at noon and had flowers delivered a Few hours later. Online communication is great! Appreciate you all!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is about the 3rd or 4th time I have ordered flowers and am very happy with the quality of the arrangements and was exceptionally impressed with how quickly the order was delivered after placing my order that morning. Excellent service! Thank you, Rose Foulkes
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely pleased with the bouquet I sent to my Mom for her Birthday, The Suntree staff was extremely helpful and made the sure the arrangement was "Just Right". Flowers arrived on time as promised even with short notice and are still beautiful after a week. Thank You Suntree!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Canada and had 2 gift baskets sent to friends in florida, they were on time and apparently very nice baskets. Great service!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a bouquet for my wife for her graduation. They made a beautiful bouquet and called me to clarify instructions. On top of that they delivered outside the business hours. Beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, love it!!!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just loved my order from my brother it was the most beautiful I have ever received. Kathy Griffin
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome flower bouquet,still looks like just delivered! :-)
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We ordered a candy basket for our daughter & needed it delivered to her at her high school. The delivery was on time & she loved the basket. Thank you for the great service!!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

great experience. had a need to send flowers down in florida. looked for a local shop and could not have been happier. Sara was extremly helpful and professional. prices were great. flowers lasted for weeks. thanks again.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice job-they were very happy with your selection!
Date: Jul 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

absolutely pleased with their service. we sent a fruit basket to my aunt because of my cousins death . they received the basket and were ecstatic about how great a job they did. my advice use them you won't be sorry
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved her candy basket! I would order from you again for any occasion. Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am in CA, and I waited until the last minute to order mothers day flowers for my mom on Palm Bay. Long story short I ordered the day before and Suntree delivered the very next day. Suntree was the only florist in Central Florida to accept and deliver mothers day orders the day before. Thanks a million, you made my mother's day.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered arrangements for an amazing woman for different occasions over several years, always relying on the designers' selection and judgment to create the best possible arrangement using the freshest flowers available (within my desired price range.) We have never been disappointed; every one has been a winner. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery & BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Will be a repeat customer for sure.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

A week later, the blooms are still vibrant!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Sent flowers to our daughter for her 30th Birthday. She loved the flowers and sent us a picture, they were perfect. Her wedding flowers came from you so I knew you would do a beautiful arrangement. A small disappointment from your website: you offered a savings code for $4.99 but at the end of my order the discount was expired, you should take that off the website. False advertising is not a good thing. But loved the flowers and I will certainly use Suntree florist again. Thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is a high quality florist and gift shop that takes customer service to new levels. We cannot say enough good things about the friendly and personal touch they add to every order for Grandpa!
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very friendly service!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for days way past the time I expected them to.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Currently deployed overseas, I consistently use your company and have nothing but praise. The only complaint I have is that on my last order, My message was not printed on the card and the recipient received a blank piece of paper.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was deployed on my anniversary and wanted to surprise my wife at her work with flowers. The delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful. My wife was very happy. I recommend Suntree Florist. I will use them again.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for replacing flowers that had gone bad due to them being out of town!
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best and fastest service I ever got
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful arrangement!!! This was such a great gift. Would have hoped for a packet to help flowers live longer. Flowers died rather quickly. Thank you !!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My parents were delighted with the basket you delivered for their anniversary. Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely, the delivery on time. Everything about your service was easy to use and great - thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much! The flowers were arrange beautifully and it was delivered on that very day when I ordered it. Overall great service, recommend using for future flower arrangements.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, as always!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was wonderful The colors and flower selection was a true hit
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Friendly staff on phone. Arrangement ordered unavailable so was substituted w/ florist choice. Receiver said it was a very nice arrangement. Chocolates were forgotten so a second delivery was made after I phoned about the non-delivery of chocolate with the flowers.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was beautiful and delivered exactly when requested. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a beautiful floral arrangement from my son in San Francisco for Mother's Day. It was magnificant with conbination of roses, lilies & more. Arrived Thursday and now it's Wednesday and still they are still beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My children in California ordered my Mother's Day flowers and they are absolutely beautiful. The Florist went above and beyond to ensure finding me & providing a wonderful colors in my favorite colors. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting great flowers and excellent service.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time, and my wife truely enjoyed the quality and the flower selection in the arrangement. Cost was average to the market and area prices.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had flowers sent on valentines day and just because and both times the roses were beautiful, great quality and lasted over a week. Very impressive!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and was told the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful and good delivery service.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased and the receipient described to me a lovely vase of flowers.....
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent job. Thanks.
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! Beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was local and did not know a decent florist around. I found suntree florist online decided to give them a try by buying a decent $100 arrangement for my mother. It came exactly when they said it would beautiful and delivered with a smile. Thanks suntree impressed
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

service was on time and price was reasonable and feedback was that arrangement was fresh and beautiful thanks
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

i ordered a dozen roses fo my wife and she was blown away. perfect timing with delivery i will use suntree florist always.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was excellent
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered when they were supposed to be delivered and my mother-in-law loved them.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

nice arrangement and easy to order online tx
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses are just beautiful. Arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a gorgeous floral arrangement from my husband for Valentine's Day. They arrived fresh, fragrant and absolutely beautiful! The delivery person was extremely pleasant! Overall, extremely satisfied. Will use you again!
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful--
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent and timely, thanks!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was very prompt
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Good job! Mother thrilled with arrangement.
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower delivery was timely. Flowers were fresh, plentiful and beautifully arranged. We even sent an email photo to our daughter & family who sent it to us. Thank for so much!! Happy holidays to entire staff.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been sending flowers to my 96 year old Aunt in Melbourne, FL for years. I was very pleased with what was sent to her form Suntree Florist the first time I ever sent from them and have always used them. She has her caregiver take a picture on her phone and message it to me on my phone so I can see what she got since I live in Atlanta, GA
Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an arrangement the day before Thanksgiving. The arrangement was delivered promptly and was exactly what I ordered. I would definately use Suntree Florist again.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is my second order and the service is excellent. Keep up the great work and beautiful arrangements. Tell Rich he really has a wonderful business and I'll spread the word:)
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Well done. Thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and always consistent quality!! Customer for life...
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery on time.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered were for a sad occasion. When I arrived for the service, I was not disappointed. The arrangement was beautiful. The family member lived in Suntree and she always had lovely flowers planted around her home. When I order flowers from out of state, I always hope to not be disappointed. I was extremely pleased, and if I ever have an occasion to send flowers to family members in your beautiful state, I will certainly be contacting Suntree Florist and Gifts. Thank You so much. Louise from North Carolina
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always enjoyed getting flowers, they are always great.. thanks keep up the great job
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always like to choose a local florist rather than FTD or 1800Flowers when I send flowers out of state. This was a very pleasant experience. Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt and my sister LOVED and RAVED about the arrangement. I would highly recommend Suntree Florist.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

great service. My mom lives in Florida near your shop, and I live in MIchigan. I placed the order the day before her birthday, and you all got the Flowers to her front door on time with a smile. thank you
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told that the flowers you sent were "absolutely beautiful". Thank you for holding up your end of our transaction.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy, user friendly process and the flowers were, I understand, lovely. Thanks
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was a problem with the delivery of my order but they immediately went out of their way to help me out and correct it. Best customer service experience of my life.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

We have been using your florist for years. Always great service and products. Thanks.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I didn't see them but my Mother said they were the beautiful fowers see had ever received. Thank you so much. Elaine-Chester Connecticut
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have to say that I have been extremely pleased with Suntree Florist. I found about about them when my grandfather passed away early in January...and they were so kind to send over something personally to my grandmother who is a neighbor of the owners. Some of the arrangements at the house had come from them...and they were all beautiful and well done. The flowers were all very fresh. So, when Mother's Day came around I thought of them and figured I would send a flowering plant to my grandmother and an arrangement to my mother. Both were received well and were beautiful. Job well done...and I will continue to order as long as they are around.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

My grandmother was ELATED to come home and find fresh flowers on her doorstep. She said they lasted over a week, and she raved about the freshness!! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful and totally fitting for the occasion. We needed the plant very quickly and were not disappointed!
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The gentleman that delivered the flowers was so sweet! The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL - I LOVED the vase with the inside ribbon....and the flowers were SO pretty! Thank you once again!
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The pink lily arrangement sent to me is beautiful and since the flowers were tight buds wnen received, they have opened up and are beautiful. the pink fllowered, heavy! vase is lovely also.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are Beautiful,the vivid purples of the roses and carnations is so gorgeous along with the other flowers.My grand daughter will be pleased when she see the picture, Thank You Very Much For Help Making My Day.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful,service was excellent.My only minor gripe was a 4.99 discount code was offered with no place to insert it in the online form. I emailed it with the order, but it wasn't applied.The only issue is probably just a webpage glitch, I'd still buy from them again. WONDERFUL florist.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

very happy with the flowers that I ordered long distance. I received very positive feedback from the recipients.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

A while ago I decided to use local florists instead of the big online florists. I found you through my search engine. Your website was very informational and user friendly. I had an arrangement sent to my husband for his birthday while he was out of town. The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I appreciated the follow up phone call also. I will definitely use Suntree Florist again when I need to send flowers in Florida!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very efficient, very prompt, very satisfied.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service is exemplary. Shopping online from out-of-state could not have been easier.The flowers were delivered when requested. My mother described them as being "absolutely beautiful." And several days after the bouquet was deliveried, only a couple flowers needed to be removed. Thank you much and I will definitely use your services again. Eric Lundgren
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful tulips!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, and the vase was almost the best part! I've had them for 3 days and so far so good.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

An beautiful arrangement made me look like a hero!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, a great arrangement! Flowers have stayed beautiful for over a week, even the roses still look really good!!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good experience ordering flowers from Suntree Florist!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thanks to camera phones I was able to see the flowers sent to my family. They were beautiful.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service !
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I would highly recommend Suntree Florist.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and a big surprise.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, great service and the arrangement and the flowers were the greatest. . .no one else even comes close.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

I will be ordering from you again....great job!!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The arrangement was very colorful and made my day so much brighter. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everyone loved them. Lasted a long time, may still be alive.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always this was another great experience. This was the third time I used Suntree Florist & Gifts and their flower arrangements and delivery service was as usual was outstanding.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Everything was easy to use. Loved the feedback, letting me know my order went through, when delivered, and follow up all was great service! She loved the flowers, which were absolutely beautiful and not an ordinary arrangement. Ordering from out-of-state was never easier, Suntree is spectacular!
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online using the easy order entry. The flowers were just beautiful, fresh, and vibrant. We still have several that look fine after two weeks. Very nice to do business with Suntree Florist.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

My mother's birthday flowers were absolutely lovely! She has enjoyed them for weeks. They arrived in timely fashion, fully lustrous and professionally delivered. See you next occasion for family in Baytree.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

received 3 arrangements of flowers and all are beautiful. Young woman that delivered all 3 was very pleasant. Dottie of Melbourne, FL
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is a beautiful arrangement of gorgeous fresh flowers that continues to bring us pleasure and brighten our new home.
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was delivered in a timely manner and was beautifully arranged.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely pleased with the service and the quality of the products. Sent a gourmet basket to a friend's home in Melbourne, Fl purchased online and requested delivery later that day. Received a phone call asking if it would be okay to deliver the next morning since she had to purchase many of the items fresh and was alone and did not want to close her store. The woman was extremely pleasant and friendly and delivery was not time sensitive so I was fine with her request. I later spoke with the recipient and they raved about the quality and quantity of items as well as the beauty of the basket's arrangement, one even took a picture of the basket because they felt sorry to break it down to enjoy it's contents. Great job, thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband sent me sunflowers (my favorite) for our one year anniversary.. The flowers and vase were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am very pleased. Ordering online was easy and efficient. There were some unique and different arrangements which I usually prefer! Florist personnel were friendly and helpful on the phone. My stepmother loved her arrangement. One suggestion...change the wording of the email that is sent to say the order has been received by the florist. I ordered on Thurs for delivery on Fri or Sat (their choice). When I received an email on Fri that said my order had been delivered and then talked to Diane and she had not received flowers, I was alarmed and called the florist. I was sorry to bother them on such a busy day, and they assured me that they would deliver on Saturday, that they had only confirmed receipt of the order in the email on Friday. That is confusing and causes concern. I would suggest that the email be sent after the delivery is actually made, or change the wording of that email.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

ORDERED FLOWERS ON-LINE. DELIVERY WAS PROMPT AND FLOWERS WERE FRESH. THEY LASTED ALMOST 2 WEEKS AND SOME EVEN LONGER. FRIENDS THE ARRANGEMENT WAS SENT TO WERE VERY PLEASED.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement I got and loved the different kinds of flowers.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

very prompt and my mother in law loved her junk basket
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were fresh and arranged very nicely.
Date: Apr 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Long before I could order online I have been calling Suntree and having flowers sent to my Mother. She has always been excited by the arrangements and pleased with the freshness of the flowers. They have never let us down!
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely more than satisfied. Driver was friendly, flowers are specularly beautiful and still look awesome today! Thanks and I will use you in the future.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased with the timely delivery and fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered the flowers through your website for my sisters 70th birthday, I live in Australia and am always worried about ordering things and my sister said the flowers were so beautiful and she really enjoyed them. Thank you for helping to make her day special when I am so far away.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have family living in Melbourne and I have been ordering from Suntree regularly for four years and I have never been disappointed. I would recommend you to anyone. Keep up the good work. Stella - Ontario, Canada.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My roses for Valentine's Day were beautiful and the fragrance is amazing. For my birthday in December I had two dozen roses and again they were just beautiful. We love your shop, your friendly staff and your beautiful roses!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a dozen roses in a vase for Valentine's Day and they are the most beautiful, freshest arrangement that I have ever received! Love them, excellent job Suntree Florist!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful - aroma fills the room - doing very well. Surprised that no Baby's breath was with them - missed that, as did my husband.
Date: Mar 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had roses sent to my wife for our 11th wedding anniversary. It was the most incredible arrangement she had ever seen. Thank you so much for your professional and caring attitude throughout the ordering process. You guys are awesome. I will recommend Suntree Florist every chance I get! Take care!
Flower Delivery To Melbourne, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SUNTREE FLORIST & GIFTS
6450 North Wickham Road Suite 113
Melbourne, FL. 32940
Local: (321) 253-5511

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

Events - See What's Happening


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase